Women's Storybook Project Leadership 2016

Board of Directors

• President: Judith Dullnig

• Vice-President: Nancy Botkin, Retired Warden

Secretary: Linda L. Cox, PhD
 Treasurer: David Graham
 Advisor: Leonard Chaikand

Staff

Paid (Full-Time)

• Executive Director: Tricia Bakke

Paid (Part-Time)

Operations Manager: Sun Connor

• Development/Grant Application Assistant: Lisa Holleran

Program Support Assistant: Nancy Phillips

Volunteer

- College Student Intern Coordinator: Kim Weidman
- Communications and Scheduling Coordinator: Dugie Graham
- Development Committee Chair: Rhoda Silverberg
- Newsletter Editor: Lyrica Johnson
- Supplies Coordinator-Central Texas Region: Lydia Hewett
- Supplies Coordinator–East Texas Region: Brenda Dykes
- Technology Coordinator–Central Texas Region: Jeri Saper
- Technology Coordinator–East Texas Region: Jackquline Berner
- Volunteer Coordinator-Central Texas Region: Cynthia Winer
- Volunteer Coordinator-East Texas Region: Wynona Montgomery

Prison Unit Team Leaders/ Co-Leaders

Central Texas Region

• Hilltop: Pat Roberts, Julia Riley

Lane Murray: Megan Hedgecock, Ean Fulks
Mountain View: Pat Yeargain, Betsy McCraine

• San Saba: Linda Carey

• Woodman: Judy Darnell, Kelly Finkel

Lockhart: Kim McDonald and Karen McMahon

East Texas Region

- Henley: Laura Edge, Janet Abbey
- Plane: Wynona Montgomery, Cathy Foster, Linda Robertson